Skip to content

Updates on All Things Creative

June 10, 2008

I’ve been placing all of my creative drive behind completing the novel of “Scars” and am pleased to announce the first realistic timetable on the project. I expect to have the first draft done by mid-july, after that I will polish the first three chapters and possibly submit them to Tor-Forge books. I am considering Tor as the first publisher I submit my manuscript to because a) they do not require an agent for submission; and b) they publish top-level authors such as Orson Scott Card. 

I have also thrown together I quick place-holder website for “Dynamic Static Productions,” my future film-powerhouse. Visit the website here.

I have begun writing my first feature film, which will be a small comedy affair. More info on that to follow. Creativity level: Fluctuating.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

